Administrative Council Team
President: Linda Bradigan

The Administrative Council is the central organizing body of the church.  The council functions under the Church Conference (all the members of the church) which meets annually to adopt the budget, elect officers, and set the vision for the year.  Administrative Council carries out these directions on a month-to-month basis.   They meet regularly with the leaders of the Ministry Teams throughout the year.  Administrative Council is also the legal representatives of the church (Trustees).  Meetings are held the 4th Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. until 8:30 in the DeLand Room.

Members of Administrative Council are:   

Class of 2016

Linda Bradigan 

Helen Burlett (VP)

Churck Mancino (T) 


Class of 2017

Sharon Perdue 

Jen Osborne- Coy 

Dennis Krzyzanowicz 

Class of 2018

Jon Esperson (P)

Irene Lesch (S)

Ronnie lafferty

Jerry Mathewson, Lay Leader, Lay Member of Annual Conference


  March 2018  
Bible Search